June 2, 2017

Welcome to the PEMBROKE CURLING CENTRE. If you are looking for a fun sport to play at any age, then you have come to the right place! The PCC welcomes curlers of all ages & abilities. If you have any physical restrictions & cannot throw from the hack we have instructors to teach you how to use a stick. Check out the ice schedule link above to see all the draws we offer. If you are wanting to learn the game of curling then we are again having a 10 week Learn to Curl course on Sunday evenings from 5-7 pm in the fall of 2017. Check out the learn to curl link above. We look forward to seeing you on the ice!


Tues. June 13 @ 7 pm- Annual General Meeting

Everyone welcome! If you are at all concerned about how the PCC is doing & its financial situation come out & stay informed. New members will be nominated to the Board fo 2017-18. If you are interested in sitting on the Board contact Emile Robert asap.



The Pembroke Curling Club is very grateful for the continued support of our sponsors. Show your appreciation by purchasing goods & services from them. Click on the logos to get to the company websites. Check out all our other sponsors here.