Board of Directors 2013 - 2014

President Emile Robert 613-732-0905
Vice President Kristin McMahon 613-281-8837
Past President Brian Rook 613-732-9813
Treasurer Larry TerMarsch 613-732-7958
Secretary Joanna Chisnell 613-735-4289
Membership Rick Lomore 613-732-7168
Property Steve Gorski 613-735-5255
Ways & Means Harv Robertson 613-735-1535
Games Justin Sim 613-716-7007
OCA reps Keith Selle (men) 613-735-1790 Margaret Lomore (women) 613-732-7168 Evelyn Grondin (juniors) 613-587-4524.
Senior Reps Rick Duncan 613-638-2788 Dick Trumble 613-735-2887
Junior Rep Evelyne Grondin 613-587-4524
Bar Manager Vicky Burnison 613-635-2600
Bar Volunteer Co-ordinator Deb Brown 613-732-7234
Kitchen Co-ordinator Ralph Kendrick 613-687-4797
Ice Maker Mark Lawrence 613-687-5225 assistant: Dave Steele 613-735-6721

Regular, Senior & Junior Membership

The 2014-15 membership is now available. Download it here (pdf format). If you pay your membership by April 1st you will not be subject to the 5% increase.

See the schedule page for detailed information about our draws.

Download the 2013-14 membership form here.

Contact: Rick Lomore 613-732-7168 or